Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Debra A. Klesser
  President        

Elizabeth Johnston
  Vice President

Scott Care
  Treasurer

Janice Voynik
  Secretary

Anna Mae Cafasso
  Corresponding Secretary

Board Members

Joyce Breckenridge

Larry Diday

Biba Lubenski

Kim McKenzie

Paul Mehno

Marilyn Sullivan

Staff

Main Phone Number: 724-775-5801

Susan E. Salyards, Executive Director – ext. 106
ssalyards@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Donna Bucek, Associate Director – ext. 103
dbucek@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Kayla Long, Animal Enrichment Manager – ext. 102
klong@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Shannon O’Neill, Shelter Manager – ext. 117
soneill@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Cailin Smith Rankin, Community Engagement Manager – ext. 101
csmith@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Samantha Scobie, Humane Society Police Officer – ext. 110
scobie@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Tristan Wenzig, Humane Society Police Officer – ext. 110
twenzig@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Thrift Store

724-846-0202