Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Debra A. Klesser
  President        

Elizabeth Johnston
  Vice President

Scott Care
  Treasurer

Janice Voynik
  Secretary

Anna Mae Cafasso
  Corresponding Secretary

Board Members

Joyce Breckenridge

Larry Diday

Linda Kasunick

Barry J. Lipson

Jack Manning

Paul Mehno

Janis Rehm

Wilbur L. Snyder

Marilyn Sullivan

Jonathan Tilelli

Chad Whelpley

Staff

Main Phone Number: 724-775-5801

Susan E. Salyards, Executive Director - ext. 106
ssalyards@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Donna Bucek, Associate Director - ext. 103
dbucek@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Karen Dioguardi, Medical Coordinator - ext. 114
kdioguardi@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Celina Kelly, Animal Control Officer - ext. 110
ckelly@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Shannon O'Neill, Shelter Manager - ext. 117
soneill@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Karen Moran, Offsite Adoption Coordinator - ext. 116
kmoran@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Cailin Smith Rankin, Volunteer & Off-Site Events Coordinator - ext. 101
csmith@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Mike Romigh, Sponsorship/Events/Social Media Manager - ext. 122
mromigh@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Thrift Store

724-846-0202

Debbie Rodriguez, Thrift Store Manager
drodriguez@beavercountyhumanesociety.org