Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Debra A. Klesser
  President        

Janis Rehm
  Vice President

Jonathan Tilelli
  Treasurer

Joann Menzer
  Secretary

Janice Voynik
  Corresponding Secretary

Board Members

Carie Bartley

Robert D. Bevington

Joyce Breckenridge

Anna Mae Cafasso

Larry Diday

Linda Kasunick

Doug Knueven, DVM

Barry J. Lipson

Wilbur L. Snyder

Chad Whelpley

Staff

Main Phone Number: 724-775-5801

Susan E. Salyards, Executive Director - ext. 106
ssalyards@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Donna Bucek, Associate Director - ext. 103
dbucek@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Karen Dioguardi, Medical Coordinator - ext. 114
kdioguardi@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Shannon O'Neill, Shelter Manager - ext. 117
soneill@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Karen Moran, Offsite Adoption Coordinator - ext. 116
kmoran@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Jak McGown, Humane Officer - ext. 110
jmcgown@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Mary Sparks, Humane Officer - ext 110
msparks@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Jasmine Wu, Shelter Veterinaian - ext 113
jwu@beavercountyhumaesociety.org

Nick DiNuzzo, Volunteer Coordinator - ext 101
ndinuzzo@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Thrift Store

724-846-0202

Debbie Rodriguez, Thrift Store Manager
drodriguez@beavercountyhumanesociety.org