Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Debra A. Klesser
  President        

Elizabeth Johnston
  Vice President

Scott Care
  Treasurer

Janice Voynik
  Secretary

Anna Mae Cafasso
  Corresponding Secretary

Board Members

Joyce Breckenridge

Larry Diday

Annemarie Hoffman

Linda Kasunick

Paul Mehno

Janis Rehm

Wilbur L. Snyder

Marilyn Sullivan

Jonathan Tilelli

Staff

Main Phone Number: 724-775-5801

Susan E. Salyards, Executive Director - ext. 106
ssalyards@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Donna Bucek, Associate Director - ext. 103
dbucek@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Kayla Long, Animal Enrichment Manager - ext. 102
klong@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Shannon O'Neill, Shelter Manager - ext. 117
soneill@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Cailin Smith Rankin, Community Engagement Manager - ext. 101
csmith@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Mike Romigh, Sponsorship/Events/Social Media Manager - ext. 122
mromigh@beavercountyhumanesociety.org

Thrift Store

724-846-0202